Vorstand

GierlingerRobert Obmann

DI Robert Gierlinger
r.gierlinger@gutlinz.at

KoblerHeinz Obmann-Stv.

Heinz Kobler
heinz.kobler@polizei.gv.at

Azesberger_Dietmar Kapellmeister

Mag. Dietmar Azesberger
dietmar.azesberger@gmx.at

DoppelhammerWolfgang Kapellmeister-Stv.

Wolfgang Doppelhammer
wolfgangdoppelhammer@gmail.com

HerrnbauerJosef Ehrenkapellmeister

Kons. Josef Herrnbauer
josef.herrnbauer@aon.at

HerrnbauerGerald Stabführer

Gerald Herrnbauer
gerald.herrnbauer@aon.at

HerrnbauerJosef Stabführer Stv.

Kons. Josef Herrnbauer
josef.herrnbauer@aon.at

AndexlingerErwin Schriftführer, EDV- und Medienreferent

Erwin Andexlinger
eandex@aon.at,erwin.andexlinger@oberbank.at

ThallerNicole Kassier

Nicole Thaller
niki-1912@hotmail.com

FurtmuellerMatthias Jugendreferent

Matthias Furtmüller
furtmueller.matthias@gmail.com

Hofer_Sandra Jugendreferentin-Stv.

Sandra Hofer
s.hofer@at-h.at

KneidingerTheresa Beirat

Theresa Kneidinger
theresa.kneidinger@gmx.at

LangFranz Beirat

Franz Lang
franz.lang@biosaat.at

FurtmuellerJosefArnreit Archivar

Josef Furtmüller (Arnreit)
furtmuellerjosef@aon.at

Woegerbauer_Jacob Archivar Stellvertreter

Jakob Wögerbauer
jakob.woegerbauer@gmx.at

PoechtragerMartin Rechnungsprüfer

Martin Pöchtrager
poechtrager@rlbooe.at

Gahleitner_Reinhard Rechnungsprüfer

Reinhard Gahleitner
gahleitner@arnreit.com